Home > Amazon Free Music > Amazon Exclusive MP3 Version by Sondre Lerche

Amazon Exclusive MP3 Version by Sondre Lerche

Sondre Lerche New Album
Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

$7.99 for entire MP3 album

Album Savings: $1.91 compared to buying all songs

  • * Original Release Date: June 7, 2011
  • * Format - Music: MP3
  • * Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod), iTunes, Windows Media Player

* Requires Amazon MP3 Downloader to buy MP3 album with 1-click

Songs included in this new MP3 album

Song Title Time Price  
  1. Ricochet 4:20 $0.99 Preview
  2. Private Caller 3:43 FREE Preview
  3. Red Flags 4:34 $0.99 Preview
  4. Go Right Ahead 3:25 $0.99 Preview
  5. Coliseum Town 3:12 $0.99 Preview
  6. Nevermind The Typos 4:32 $0.99 Preview
  7. Domino 3:30 $0.99 Preview
  8. Living Dangerously 3:56 $0.99 Preview
  9. Tied Up To The Tide 5:20 $0.99 Preview
10. When The River 3:58 $0.99 Preview
11. Guilty (Amazon Exclusive Bonus Track) 2:37 $0.99 Preview


User Reviews on this new album

Smart and talented. The Norwegian pop star is making a name for himself in America by taking over the most promising scene in New York. Tunes that will remind you of the heritage of true songwriters. The album is a raw arrangement of well balanced rock tones in insightful overtones. Deliciously simple is the most difficult of the complex. See more user reviews.

You may also be interested in these music albums:

DaftPunk on iTunes