Home > Amazon Free Music > Circuital by My Morning Jacket

Circuital by My Morning Jacket

Circuital new release
Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

$5.00 for entire 10 MP3s

Album Savings: $3.91 compared to buying all songs

  • * This version contains: 10 MP3 songs
  • * Original Release Date: May 31, 2011
  • * Format - Music: MP3
  • * Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod), iTunes, Windows Media Player

* Requires Amazon MP3 Downloader to buy MP3 album with 1-click

Songs included in this new MP3 album

MP3 Song Title Time Price  
  1. Victory Dance 5:40 $0.99 Preview
  2. Circuital 7:19 FREE Preview
  3. The Day Is Coming 3:17 $0.99 Preview
  4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel) 4:17 $0.99 Preview
  5. Outta My System 3:22 $0.99 Preview
  6. Holdin On To Black Metal 4:19 $0.99 Preview
  7. First Light 3:45 $0.99 Preview
  8. You Wanna Freak Out 3:20 $0.99 Preview
  9. Slow Slow Tune 4:31 $0.99 Preview
10. Movin' Away 5:13 $0.99 Preview

User Reviews on this new album

Have listened to this new CD 4-5 times now. I like Victory Dance, The Day is Coming, Holdin' on to Black Metal, to name a few. But, there really aren't any real stand out songs on this CD like there were in the previous two CDs. Overall, a solid effort, but probably will not be as big a seller. See more user reviews.

You may also be interested in these music albums:

DaftPunk on iTunes