Home > Amazon Free Music > Codes and Keys by Death Cab for Cutie

Codes and Keys by Death Cab for Cutie

Death Cab for Cutie Nemw Albu
Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

$5.00 for entire MP3 album

Album Savings: $5.89 compared to buying all songs

  • * This version contains: 11 MP3 songs
  • * Original Release Date: April 5, 2011
  • * Format - Music: MP3
  • * Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod), iTunes, Windows Media Player

* Requires Amazon MP3 Downloader to buy MP3 album with 1-click

Songs included in this new album

Song Title Time Price  
  1. Home Is A Fire 4:04 $0.99 Preview
  2. Codes And Keys 3:21 $0.99 Preview
  3. Some Boys 3:10 $0.99 Preview
  4. Doors Unlocked And Open 5:37 $0.99 Preview
  5. You Are A Tourist 4:46 $0.99 Preview
  6. Unobstructed Views 6:09 $0.99 Preview
  7. Monday Morning 4:18 $0.99 Preview
  8. Portable Television 2:52 $0.99 Preview
  9. Underneath The Sycamore 3:24 $0.99 Preview
10. St. Peter's Cathedral 4:28 $0.99 Preview
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing 2:50 $0.99 Preview

User Reviews on this new album

Great new Album, and for 5 bucks? Can you beat that? It is a mellow, funky, eclectic album. I bought this album for road-trip music and never once hit the fwd button, and it is easy to listen over and over again. I personally like the first track on the album "Home is a Fire" and "Unobstructed Views." If you like Radiohead or even the Killers, this is a great middle ground. See more user reviews.

You may also be interested in these music albums:

DaftPunk on iTunes