Home > Amazon Free Music > Femme Fatale by Britney Spears

Femme Fatale by Britney Spears

Femme Fatale by Britnet Spears
Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

$10.99 for entire mp3 album

Album Savings: $4.49 compared to buying all songs

  • * This version contains: 12 MP3 songs
  • * Original Release Date: March 25, 2011
  • * Format - Music: MP3
  • * Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod), iTunes, Windows Media Player

* Requires Amazon MP3 Downloader to buy MP3 album with 1-click

Songs included in this new album

Song Title Artist Time Price  
  1. Till The World Ends >Britney Spears 3:58 $1.29 Preview
  2. Hold It Against Me >Britney Spears 3:48 $1.29 Preview
  3. Inside Out >Britney Spears 3:38 $1.29 Preview
  4. I Wanna Go >Britney Spears 3:30 $1.29 Preview
  5. How I Roll >Britney Spears 3:36 $1.29 Preview
  6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful >Britney Spears feat. Sabi 3:36 $1.29 Preview
  7. Seal It With A Kiss >Britney Spears 3:26 $1.29 Preview
  8. Big Fat Bass >Britney Spears feat. will.i.am 4:44 $1.29 Preview
  9. Trouble For Me >Britney Spears 3:19 $1.29 Preview
10. Trip To Your Heart >Britney Spears 3:33 $1.29 Preview
11. Gasoline >Britney Spears 3:08 $1.29 Preview
12. Criminal >Britney Spears 3:45 $1.29 Preview

User Reviews on this new album

Britney is back, and "Femme Fatale" might be her best album yet. It's a different sound for Brit, edgier and even more uptempo than all of her albums that came before. My favorite songs are "Till The World Ends", "Hold It Against Me", "I Wanna Go", "Big Fat Bass", and "Don't Keep Me Waiting", which is the closest Britney has ever come to being a hard rocker. See more user reviews.

You may also be interested in these music albums:

DaftPunk on iTunes