Home > Amazon Free Music > Suck It And See by Arctic Monkeys

Suck It and See by Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys new Album
Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

$7.99 for entire MP3 album

Album Savings: $6.27 compared to buying all songs

  • * This version contains: 12 MP3 songs
  • * Original Release Date: May 23, 2011
  • * Format - Music: MP3
  • * Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod), iTunes, Windows Media Player

* Requires Amazon MP3 Downloader to buy MP3 album with 1-click

Songs included in this new album

Song Title Time Price  
  1. She's Thunderstorms 3:54 $0.99 Preview
  2. Black Treacle 3:35 $0.99 Preview
  3. Brick By Brick 2:59 $0.99 Preview
  4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala 3:00 $0.99 Preview
  5. Don't Sit Down 'cause I've Moved Your Chair 3:03 $0.99 Preview
  6. Library Pictures 2:22 $0.99 Preview
  7. All My Own Stunts 3:52 $0.99 Preview
  8. Reckless Serenade 2:42 $0.99 Preview
  9. Piledriver Waltz 3:23 $0.99 Preview
10. Love Is A Laserquest 3:11 $0.99 Preview
11. Suck It And See 3:46 $0.99 Preview
12. That's Where You're Wrong 4:16 $0.99 Preview

User Reviews on this new album

Even though it doesn't reach the greatness of their debut album (not many albums do), it's still their best album since. It's certainly their most "poppy" album to date, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. The people that complain about their change in sound, are probably the same nimrods that would have whined about Revolver or Led Zeppelin III. They have grown and matured, and it shows. Also, the title, Suck It and See, is a british expression which basically means give it a try..... See more user reviews on Artic Monkeys' new album on Amazon.com

You may also be interested in these music albums:

DaftPunk on iTunes